2022 FABBS Early Career Award Winners

FABBS is pleased to announce our 2022 Early Career Impact Award winners. This award is presented to early career scientists of FABBS member societies during the first 10 years post-PhD and recognizes scientists who have made major contributions to the sciences of mind, brain, and behavior. Member societies are invited to submit nominations on a rotating basis and the awardees will be featured in profile pieces throughout the year.

Association for Behavior Analysis International

Shrinidhi Subramaniam
California State University, Stanislaus


Cognitive Neuroscience Society

Maureen Ritchey, Ph.D.
Boston College


International Congress of Infant Studies

Victoria Leong
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore


Society for Computation in Psychology

Brendan T. Johns
McGill University, Canada


Society for Research in Psychopathology

Anna Weinberg
McGill University, Canada

Photo of Anna Weinberg Early Career Award Winner SRP

Society for the Scientific Study of Reading

Elsje van Bergen
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, the Netherlands


Vision Sciences Society

Radoslaw M. Cichy
Freie Universität Berlin, Germany